The Isle of Wight Council have released a revised time table for the floating bridge.

The timetable takes into account the low tide, when the floating will be unable to operate, and advises when the passenger only launch will be in operation.

It’s believed that the floating bridge will operate as normal at other times. Isle of Wight Council have suspended crossing fees until July 2.

Date Passenger launch operating (morning) Passenger launch operating (afternoon)
Tuesday 13 June 05:30 – 07:30 17:50 – 19:50
Wednesday 14 June 06:00 – 08:00 18:25 – 20:25
Thursday 15 June 06:45 – 08:45 19:05 – 21:05
Friday 16 June 07:25 – 09:25 19:55 – 21:55
Saturday 17 June 08:20 – 10:20 20:50 – 22:50
Sunday 18 June* 09:20 – 11:20
Monday 19 June** 10:40 – 12:40
Tuesday 20 June 11:50 – 13:50
Wednesday 21 June 12:50 – 14:50
Thursday 22 June 13:50 – 15:50
Friday 23 June 14:40 – 16:40
Saturday 24 June 15:35 – 17:35
Sunday 25 June 16:25 – 18:25
Monday 26 June 05:00 – 07:00 17:05 – 19:05
Tuesday 27 June 05:30 – 07:30 17:55 – 19:55
Wednesday 28 June 06:15 – 08:15 18:40 – 20:40
Thursday 29 June 07:00 – 09:00 19:30 – 21:30
Friday 30 June 07:55 – 09:55 20:20 – 22:20

* Sunday 18 June: Service to cease at 22.00
** Monday 19 June: Service to cease at 23.30

Comments

comments

LEAVE A REPLY